

CHICAGO WOMEN'S DISTRICT GOLF ASSOCIATION

2020 CWDGA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

OFFICERS

Kirsten Kaltenmark
President

Mary Adolf Vice President Jean Schudt Secretary Geri McLauchlan Treasurer

Alison Salzman Handicap Chair Cherie Kessler Rules Chair Pat Murlas
Team Match
Chair

Diane Mazurczak
Tournament
Chair

DIRECTORS

Linda Searl

Communications Chair Sally Clissold

Course Rating Chair Val Metcalf

Member Services Chair

Sue Hennessy

Prize Chair Nancy Nemec

Assistant Rules Chair **Johanna Cheung**

Website Chair

Rita Callero

Central Team Chair **Marsha Pearlman**

Northeast Team Chair **Carolyn Dalton**

Northwest Team Chair Open

South Team Chair Laura Osborne West Team Chair

Open

Central Handicap Chair Open

Northeast Handicap Chair **Cheryl Dortch**

Northwest Handicap Chair Open South

Handicap Chair

Johanna Cheung

West Handicap Chair

MEMBERS-AT-LARGE AND ADVISORY BOARD

Cyndee Prisby

Member-at-Large

Ginny Greer Advisory Board **Pam Taccona**

Advisory Board

Sandy Becker

Advisory Board